There’s Two Sides For Everything

So, this is my very first post. Usually, I always confided in Twitter to express how I really feel about everyhthing, aaaannd everyone. Yup, GUILTY! Well, to start off, yes I am a girl. I do not particularly like talking to other people about what I feel, soooo I’m telling EVERYONE on the internet… ehem. Anywho, I hope you guys really take a liking to my blog. I named it Gemini Expressions because, well, I am a Gemini. Also, I like telling my sides of things, but I also like telling the side that other people don’t have the guts to say. I’ll keep it PG some days, and I’ll keep it R on the others. Enjoy, comment whatever you like, and keep up with me.

Happy blogging Expresslings!

Leave a Reply

